Introduction

FaceAll was established on May 26th, 2015. The mission of our company is to make city smarter. Our company focuses on the research and development in artificial intelligence, computer vision and deep learning. Besides, we have applied the research results to urban operations to achieve safer and more reliable city, more efficient transportation, more convenient shopping, etc. FaceAll strives to become the leading smart city solution provider in China by the end of 2020.

As a leading international provider of deep learning technology, FaceAll is a national high-tech enterprise, Zhongguancun high-tech enterprise, and Beijing software enterprise. Our company has applied for nearly 50 invention patents, 50 trademarks, and obtained 20 software copyrights and a number of industry certification standards. The core team of our company have Nokia, France Telecom, Fujitsu, Microsoft, Intel and other Fortune 500 companies and overseas work experience, and years of management, development and service experience. In 2016, FaceAll won the Angel Wheel Investment of Hefei Huaying Xingzhi Fund (Hua Mi Technology Holdings). In 2017, FaceAll won the Qingdao Dingyuan tens of millions of PreA round financing, and the current valuation of FaceAll is over 100 million.

FaceAll not only provides smart city solutions, but also provides SAAS services of face/image recognition and offline SDK technology authorization service for enterprises and individuals through Alibaba Cloud, Huawei Cloud, and Amazon platform. Our company have provided services for not only more than 200 customers, including China Mobile, China Unicom, China Telecom, Huawei, Taiwan Quanta and other domestic customers, but also international customers in Turkey, Singapore, France, etc. The services provided by video surveillance, intelligent Pornfound, image recognition, driverless, online shopping payment, robotics and other technical support.




Development history and customer distribution map
  • 2015

    May FaceAll established

  • 2017

    March Signed

    an image recognition

    contract with Huawei

    April Signed

    Taiwan Quanta project

    May Signed

    Xinjiang Kezhou Project

    June FaceAll PreA

    round of financing

    August National

    High-tech Enterprise and

    Zhongguancun

    High-tech Enterprise

    September Huawei

    Haisi Kirin 970 uses FaceAll's

    image recognition technology

  • 2019

    January Signing Cooperation

    Agreement with

    Czech Cogniware Company

  • 2016

    March Signed an Image

    Recognition

    Contract With Huawei

    July Huami Angel Investment

    October Hangzhou

    Yunqi Conference

    November Signed the contract

    with Shenzhou Taiyue

  • 2018

    January signed a contract with a

    city in Gansu for a safe city.

    Zhongguancun Golden Seed Enterprise

    June Lanzhou Subsidiary and

    Hengqin Holding Platform were established.

Honor and Qualification

飞搜简介

北京飞搜科技成立于2015年5月26日,公司的使命是让城市更加智慧,专注于人工智能,计算机视觉和深度学习的研发,并把研究成果应用到城市运营中,让城市更加安全可靠,交通更加高效,购物更加方便等。公司力争在2020年底成为国内第一的智慧城市解决方案提供商。

作为全球领先的深度学习技术提供商,飞搜科技是国家高新技术企业、中关村高新技术企业、北京市软件企业。公司已经申请了近50件发明专利,50件商标,获得20项软件著作权和多项行业认证的标准。公司的核心团队有诺基亚、法国电信、富士通、微软、英特尔等世界500强企业及海外的工作经历,和多年的管理、开发和服务经验。在2016年,公司获得合肥华颖兴智基金(华米科技控股)的天使轮投资,在2017年,获得青岛鼎源千万级PreA轮融资,目前估值过亿。

飞搜科技不但提供智慧城市解决方案,还通过阿里云,华为云,Amazon平台,为企业与个人提供人脸/图像识别的SAAS服务;离线SDK技术授权服务。公司已经服务了200多家客户,包括中国移动、中国联通、中国电信、华为、台湾广达等国内客户,而且服务在土耳其、新加坡、法国等国际客户,为他们提供视频监控、智能鉴黄、图片识别、无人驾驶,线上购物支付、机器人等技术支持。




发展历程和客户分布图
  • 2015

    5月 飞搜成立

  • 2017

    3月 土耳其项目签订

    4月 台湾广达项目签订

    5月 新疆克州项目签订

    6月 飞搜PreA轮融资

    8月 国家高新企业和中关村

    高新企业

    9月 华为海思麒麟970使用

    飞搜的图像识别技术

  • 2019

    1月 与捷克客户签订合作协议

  • 2016

    3月 与华为签订图像识别合同

    7月 华米的天使投资

    10月 杭州云栖大会

    11月 签订神州泰岳合同

  • 2018

    1月 甘肃某市签订平安城市合同

    中关村金种子企业

    6月 兰州子公司、横琴持股平台成立

荣誉和资质